Grüne Produkte

News

26.10.2017, 15:33

MycoTEX is a 100% biodegradable fabric out of mycelium - the root of fungi. And after usage you can simply bury the garment in the ground and it will decompose. Each garment is directly created on a mold based on the wearers’ size, so it will be perfectly fitting.

26.10.2017, 15:29

Kaupunkikompostori - The City Composter is a timeless piece of furniture including a composter for a 1-2 persons household. Seen from the outside it is a modular bench-system, where elements can use elements as a planter, too.

26.10.2017, 15:25

Grow me is a planting kit mostly. Following a circular approach, coffee waste is the basic material. The material acts as an organic fertiliser and supports growers to plant their own food.

26.10.2017, 15:23

In the beverage industry, orange peels are disposed at a massive rate. This by-product generated from the process of fruit juice extraction is innately pliable and durable, thus presenting itself as a great leather alternative for handbag making.

26.10.2017, 15:20

As an interdisciplinary project, crafting plastics! studio (cp!s) offers unique collections of fashion accessories, which are characterized by the use of bioplastics and communicative designs.

26.10.2017, 15:17
Instant cup noodles are quick comfort food on the go. However, the cups (or bowls) are at least two thirds empty so that there will be enough room for hot water to cook the noodles later. This makes the product bulky and inefficient for delivery.
26.10.2017, 15:12

This new water bottle for Dopper is conceived for festivals. There are different options depending on the composition of the three-part bottle: it can serve as a lighting, functions as cup or bottle, has a strip for slinging and a quick-opening lid.

26.10.2017, 15:09

The Bechair seat is composed from a mixture of fallen leaves from trees and bio resin made from cooking oil waste, so it is nearly 100percent biodegradable. There is a skeleton of a chair, made in a way that it can survive for hundreds of years.

26.10.2017, 15:05

Bees pollinate more than 60% of the most important food plants worldwide. But the population continues to decline. This is to be counteracted by upcycling discarded office cabinets into urban beehives.

26.10.2017, 14:59

The 21st century is the era of people move frequently and change their living situation again and again. This brings a special need for a very flexible furniture, which still remains an emotional symbol of home. This became the core starting point of this design.

The submission for Award 2018 has been started!

Register now

Partner

Presseservice

Presse Downloads etc.

Grüne Produkte

News

26.10.2017, 15:31

Kaupunkikompostori – Der City Composter ist ein zeitloses Möbelstück mit einem Komposter für 1-2 Personen. Von außen gesehen ist es ein modulares Banksystem, bei dem Elemente auch als Pflanzenkübel verwendet werden können.

26.10.2017, 15:26

Grow me ist hauptsächlich ein Pflanzset. Nach einem zirkulären Ansatz ist Kaffeesatz das Grundmaterial. Das Material fungiert als organischer Dünger und unterstützt die Züchter dabei, ihre eigenen Lebensmittel zu pflanzen.

26.10.2017, 15:23

In der Getränkeindustrie werden Orangenschalen in großen Mengen entsorgt. Dieses Nebenprodukt der Fruchtsaftgewinnung ist von Natur aus biegsam, langlebig und damit die perfekte Lederalternative für die Handtaschenherstellung.

26.10.2017, 15:21

Kunststoffe herstellen als interdisziplinäres Projekt! Studio (cp!s) bietet einzigartige Kollektionen von Modeaccessoires, die sich durch den Einsatz von Biokunststoffen und kommunikative Designs auszeichnen.

26.10.2017, 15:18
Instant-Nudeln sind ein schnelles Essen für unterwegs. Die Tassen (oder Schüsseln) sind jedoch mindestens zu zwei Dritteln leer, sodass später genug Platz für heißes Wasser bleibt, in dem die Nudeln gegart werden. Dadurch wird das Produkt sperrig und ineffizient für die Lieferung.
26.10.2017, 15:13

Diese neue Wasserflasche für Dopper ist für Festivals konzipiert.

26.10.2017, 15:09

Der Betthocker besteht aus einer Mischung aus heruntergefallenem Laub von Bäumen und Bio-Harz aus Speiseölabfällen und ist somit zu 100 Prozent biologisch abbaubar. Der Stuhl ist so konstruiert, dass er Hunderte von Jahren überstehen kann. Es gibt auch einen Stuhl, der nicht so stark ist.

26.10.2017, 15:07

Bienen bestäuben weltweit mehr als 60 % der wichtigsten Lebensmittelpflanzen. Aber ihre Zahl sinkt zusehends. Dem wird entgegengewirkt, indem alte Büroschränke in urbane Bienenstöcke verwandelt werden.

26.10.2017, 15:01

Im 21. Jahrhundert ziehen Menschen häufig um und verändern immer wieder ihre Lebenssituation. Dies bringt ein besonderes Bedürfnis nach flexiblen Möbeln mit sich, die ein emotionales Symbol für das eigene Zuhause sind. Das war die grundlegende Idee für dieses Design.

26.10.2017, 14:55

Der Vertical Garden ist ein ökologisches Haushaltsprodukt für den Innen- und Außenbereich mit einem intelligenten Pflanzsystem, das den effizientesten und geeignetsten Raum für den Anbau von Pflanzen ermöglicht.

Einreichungsphase für Produkte zum Award 2018 ist gestartet.

Jetzt anmelden

Partner

Presseservice

Presse Downloads etc.